Seriously, what could go wrong?

I can honestly say that I’m not really sure this is a good idea.  But I’ve never been one to turn down an opportunity to spout off about the most utterly random things.  So shall we get started?  Any suggestions on what to talk about first?  If not, be expecting some aimless ranting about poor internet connection speeds f*$&ing up my COD4 time or how much I hate moving.  And I don’t mean like moving my body around, I can shake it with the best of em.  I mean I hate having to pack up my worldly possessions and move them to a new abode.  Pos whatever.  I’ll be back soon.  Just you wait and see.

1 Comment

  1. I hope you talk about how sad it is when you start all over again in CoD and it takes FOREVER to get decent weapons, or when you play with kids who dont shut up or cocky people with jersey accents. I hope you talk about how moving is the perfect time to throw away crap you don’t need, does one really need notebooks from science class in 9th grade? I hope you talk about Sadie. I hope you talk about how stupid customers and co-workers are. I hope you give me one more blog to waste away the day with. I hope you will stop by and read my food/tv obsession blog once i get it up and running. I hope Family Guy is awesome this season.


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

